A New Start

Hey its Rea, @readingsherlock on Instagram and http://readingsherlock.weebly.com but it seems Weebly isn’t cooperating with me anymore so I’m trying out WordPress to publish my book reviews now.

Hopefully it will be a much friendlier and easier experience to handle. And I might just publish the reviews I had over there onto this new website once I have it up and running.

Now just a quick list of what I’m currently reading

  1. Storm of Swords by George R.R.Martin
  2. Red Queen by Victoria A.

Usually I read three books at a time but I just finished The Cursed Child and am currently working on its review. It shall be up sometime this week.

Well that’s it for now, hope you stick around 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

