Prep for #sumtbreadathon

Hey everyone! Since it is around the middle of the year it is a perfect time to use this month to catch up on the reading you are behind on already from the first half of the month. So a few people and I came together to make a month long readathon!

All you have to do is post a picture saying what you are planning to read using the tag #sumtbreadathon and keep us updated throughout the month how you are doing. If you even want you can make a blog post like this where you state what you are planning to read. So here is the list of what I’m reading this month.

ARC List of Books

  1. Rosemarked by Livia Blackburne
  2. The House of 758 by Kathryn Berla
  3. The Goblins of Bellwater by Molly Ringle
  4. The Raven God by Alane Adams
  5. 27 Hours by Tristina Wright

Published Copies of Books

  1. A Secret History by Donna Tart
  2. Saints and Misfits by S.K. Ali
  3. Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi
  4. Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi
  5. All of the “All for the Game” series by Nora Sakavic

That’s eleven books in total! I know I might not get to reading them all but hopefully I do! I want to read as much as I can before school starts and life starts getting busy once again. Hopefully you’ll join us to help clear out our tall tbr piles together!

REA

3 thoughts on “Prep for #sumtbreadathon

  1. Omg I wish I had an ARC of 27 Hours! (Then again it comes out a few days before my birthday so that’s fun too.) Looks like a good list 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

