August TBR Pile

Very quick post.

This is going to be a bit of a reach but I’m going to try my hardest to get most of my reads over with before school starts in September.

So here is what I have planned, of course if it’s a series and I dnf one of them I won’t read the rest and replace those books with another one in my list.

  1. The Epic Crush of Genie LoProcessed with VSCO with m5 preset
  2. Wild Beauty
  3. The Red Sun (Legends of Orkney #1)
  4. Kalifus Rising (Legends of Orkney #2)
  5. The Raven Gods(Legends of Orkney #3)
  6. Alchemists of Loom
  7. Almost Autumn
  8. The Library of Fates
  9. Chameleon Moon
  10. The Goblins of Bellwater
  11. The House of 758
  12. Unravel Me
  13. Ignite Me

I already feel overwhelmed by this list but I really need to take most of these books off my list so I can get up to date with the new books coming out this fall. I know a lot of you are doing August challenges and I would love to hear what you plan on reading this month. Comment a link to your post below so I can go check it out! Or tell me how you felt about these books if you have read one of them already.

P.S. THANKS FOR THE 100+ FOLLOWS. Keep watch because I will definitely do a giveaway soon…more than likely tomorrow.

One thought on “August TBR Pile

  1. I hope you enjoy Epic Crush and Chameleon Moon. They are so different and yet so amazing.

    Excited to see what you think of Library of Fates and Wild Beauty.

    I’m doing ARC August but I’ll just be mentioning that in my wrap-up and not writing more about it. I mean to read through 7-8 ARCs this month.

    Like

Leave a Reply

